top of page

Discover and download the very first album written and composed by Roman Roses, released in 2014 in self-production.


It includes 12 songs:


1. Prenons la route

2. Why the world is wrong ?

3. I want you

4. Coeur

5. Sur un rythme reggae

6. Je suis si loin

7. Comme une reine digitale

8. L'amour est une arme

09. On my own

10. This is the end

11. Hey boy, hey girl !

12. I'll show you the good way


Due to ongoing Crowdfunding campaign til December 12, after each order you will be invited to visit Ulule to pay and finalize your purchase.


By placing an order, you participate in the fulfilment of my dream and I thank you for it!

1st Album - Roman Roses - Reine des Roses - 2014

Sales Tax Included
    bottom of page